Native American Journalists Association

2016-2017 NAJA Board of Directors





















Bryan Pollard, President

Cherokee

Director of Tribal Relations

Indigenous Food and Agriculture Initiative

University of Arkansas

Fayetteville, AR

bpollard@uark.edu





Tristan Ahtone, Vice President

Kiowa

Freelance Reporter

Albuquerque, NM

tahtone@gmail.com







Jennifer Bell, Treasurer

Citizen Potawatomi Nation / Cherokee

Director of Public Information

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

jennifer.bell@potawatomi.org













Darren Brown, Secretary

Choctaw / Cochiti Pueblo

Producer / Host

Cheyenne and Arapaho TV

Concho, OK

dbrown@c-a-tribes.org



Lenzy Krehbiel-Burton

Cherokee

Freelance Reporter

Tulsa, OK

lenzykb@gmail.com







Dr. Victoria LaPoe

Cherokee

Assistant Professor

Western Kentucky University

Bowling Green, KY

victoria.lapoe@wku.edu






Ramona Marozas

Bad River Band of the Lake Superior Tribe of Chippewa Indians

Morning Producer

CBS 3

Duluth, MN

rmarozas@kbjr.com






Jolene Schonchin

Comanche

Editor

Comanche Nation News

Lawton, OK

jolenes@comanchenation.com















Rebecca Landsberry

Muscogee (Creek) Nation

Executive Director

Native American Journalists Association

Los Angeles, CA

RebeccaLandsberry@naja.com

The Native American Journalists Association is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit charitable organization.

2015 © All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software